Page 1 of 241

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Nov 22, 2011 3:48 pm
by Pam
This is a space for anyone who would like to post a candle (or similar appropriate indication) as a symbol of their prayers.

You don't need to say what it's for.


:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Nov 22, 2011 5:44 pm
by Ros
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Nov 22, 2011 7:38 pm
by Ernest
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Nov 23, 2011 7:46 pm
by Pam
:votive2: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2011 8:55 pm
by Ros
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2011 7:27 am
by Karen
:votive1:

with deep and grateful thanks for a tumour found and removed

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2011 8:14 am
by Ernest
Thanksgiving for Prayers answered :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:12 pm
by Ernest
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Dec 08, 2011 6:27 pm
by Tulip
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2011 10:37 am
by Glo
"My grace is sufficient for you, for power is perfected in weakness."

:votive2: :votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Dec 13, 2011 4:20 pm
by Boogie
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2011 4:29 pm
by Glo
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2011 4:57 pm
by Jae
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sun Dec 18, 2011 10:06 pm
by Skateboard
For J. in hospital :minicandle:
For G. in hospital :minicandle:
For K. experiencing difficulties :minicandle:
For J. who is receiving treatment for cancer :minicandle:

Please keep them safe :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Dec 20, 2011 7:18 pm
by Glo
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2011 3:00 pm
by Emle
:votive1: I give thanks for prayers answered on behalf of a dear friend

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2011 3:05 pm
by Caroline
:votive1:
:votive2:
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2011 3:53 pm
by Jae
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2011 8:53 pm
by Isobel
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2011 10:35 am
by Boogie
:votive1: :votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Sat Dec 24, 2011 7:48 pm
by Caroline
:votive2:

Light a candle

Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2011 3:26 pm
by Jae
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2011 7:24 pm
by Isobel
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Thu Dec 29, 2011 10:14 am
by Emle
:votive1:

Light a candle

Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2012 8:18 pm
by Ernest
:votive1: :votive1: