Search found 234 matches

by hench1
Fri Jul 10, 2015 7:06 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

Integrity :votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Mon Jul 06, 2015 7:05 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: for courage
by hench1
Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:57 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: Thanks
by hench1
Thu Jun 25, 2015 6:57 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: Thanks
by hench1
Mon Jun 22, 2015 7:02 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: feeling Grateful
by hench1
Mon Jun 15, 2015 6:56 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: Your light shines through
by hench1
Wed Jun 10, 2015 6:55 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Tue Jun 02, 2015 7:08 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: For clarity
by hench1
Mon May 18, 2015 7:08 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Mon May 11, 2015 7:10 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

Be our guiding light :votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Tue May 05, 2015 7:02 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

Bless those in Nepal and let relief be swift for the survivors

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Thu Apr 30, 2015 6:59 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: Thanks
by hench1
Fri Apr 03, 2015 4:00 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

Thanks :cross: :votive2:
by hench1
Thu Apr 02, 2015 7:06 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

Thank you for the blessings of yesterday and the ones you have placed before me today.

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Mon Mar 30, 2015 7:19 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Mon Mar 23, 2015 7:00 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Mon Mar 16, 2015 7:09 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

Guide me oh Father... :votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Wed Mar 11, 2015 7:13 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: THANKS
by hench1
Thu Mar 05, 2015 7:03 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Tue Feb 10, 2015 7:04 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Tue Jan 13, 2015 7:08 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

RIP Kenny, you came into our lives for such a short time but left such a big hole.....God Bless :cross:

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Sun Jan 11, 2015 8:58 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

For Kenny.... :votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Tue Jan 06, 2015 8:06 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2:
by hench1
Fri Jan 02, 2015 7:00 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 5764
Views: 1610935

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle:
by hench1
Sun Dec 28, 2014 9:17 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Missing Air Asia Flight
Replies: 8
Views: 4617

Missing Air Asia Flight

:votive2: :votive1: :minicandle: