Search found 4373 matches

by Ernest
Sun Oct 24, 2021 5:07 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Sat Oct 23, 2021 5:35 am
Forum: A Place to Talk
Topic: Closure of I-Church
Replies: 0
Views: 25

Closure of I-Church

You will have noted the announcement that the Diocese of Oxford has decided that i-church has had its day and that after 17 years of an internet Christian Presence our witness is to end in this form. I would like to thank so many people, but Particularly Pam our Web Pastor and Caroline whose technic...
by Ernest
Sat Oct 23, 2021 5:23 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Fri Oct 22, 2021 5:25 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Thu Oct 21, 2021 3:53 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Wed Oct 20, 2021 5:15 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Tue Oct 19, 2021 5:01 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Mon Oct 18, 2021 5:02 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Sun Oct 17, 2021 5:03 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Sat Oct 16, 2021 5:27 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Fri Oct 15, 2021 5:15 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Thu Oct 14, 2021 5:26 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Wed Oct 13, 2021 5:14 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Tue Oct 12, 2021 5:03 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Mon Oct 11, 2021 4:58 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Sun Oct 10, 2021 5:10 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Sat Oct 09, 2021 5:03 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Fri Oct 08, 2021 5:30 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

Sorry to hear of your loss Roger. May they RIP and Rise in Glory. :votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Thu Oct 07, 2021 5:11 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Wed Oct 06, 2021 5:03 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Tue Oct 05, 2021 5:16 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Sun Oct 03, 2021 5:01 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Fri Oct 01, 2021 6:01 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive2:
by Ernest
Thu Sep 30, 2021 4:59 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Ernest
Wed Sep 29, 2021 5:30 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6585
Views: 2384444

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: