Search found 2239 matches

by Emle
Mon Apr 19, 2021 10:04 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :votive2:
by Emle
Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:50 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive2:
by Emle
Wed Apr 14, 2021 11:39 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2: :votive2:
by Emle
Sun Apr 11, 2021 11:16 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: For the Queen...
Replies: 5
Views: 82

For the Queen...

:votive1:
:votive2: :votive2: :votive1:
by Emle
Fri Apr 02, 2021 3:11 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Emle
Wed Mar 31, 2021 5:15 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Mon Mar 29, 2021 7:52 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:36 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by Emle
Sun Mar 28, 2021 10:35 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: My son
Replies: 17
Views: 829

My son

I am so pleased things have been resolved Rubia and it is very kind of you to update us. Knowing others are supporting you in prayer always helps and very often brings the right result. :votive1: for Rubia as she supports her son :votive2: for her son to feel uplifted and comforted by the thought of...
by Emle
Thu Mar 25, 2021 8:33 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Sat Mar 20, 2021 8:55 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Thu Mar 18, 2021 8:04 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Tue Mar 16, 2021 4:17 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1:
by Emle
Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:47 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :minicandle:
by Emle
Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:41 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Wed Mar 10, 2021 10:28 pm
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by Emle
Sat Mar 06, 2021 9:12 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by Emle
Fri Mar 05, 2021 8:26 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive2:
by Emle
Thu Mar 04, 2021 7:21 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Tue Mar 02, 2021 8:52 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1: :votive1:
by Emle
Sun Feb 28, 2021 11:53 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Emle
Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:31 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive2: :votive1:
by Emle
Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:36 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: My son
Replies: 17
Views: 829

My son

:votive2: :votive1:
by Emle
Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:35 am
Forum: Prayer
Topic: Light a candle
Replies: 6194
Views: 1948500

Light a candle

:votive1: :votive1: :votive1: